How To Find Us

Taplanes® Ltd, Station Court, Nidd, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG3 3BG
+44 (0) 1423 771645

Opening Times

Monday-Thursday 09:00-17:00
Friday 09:00-16:00

Meet The Team

We have regionally based sales engineers.

Jonathan Braunton - Sales Engineer

Scotland

Email: jonathan@taplanes.co.uk
Office: 01423 771645
Mobile: 07885 284052

Jonathan Braunton, Sales Engineer

Northern England

Email: jonathan@taplanes.co.uk
Office: 01423 771645
Mobile: 07885 284052

Daniel Wilkinson, Sales Engineer

East Anglia, East Midlands and London

Email: dan.w@taplanes.co.uk
Office: 01423 771645
Mobile: 07792 916096

Clive Wilson - Sales Engineer

South West England

Email: clive@taplanes.co.uk
Office: 01423 771645
Mobile: 07977 473425

Jim Nardone - Sales Engineer

West Midlands

Email: jim@taplanes.co.uk
Office: 01423 771645
Mobile: 07738 773254

Trevor Smith - Sales Engineer

London and South East England

Email: trevor@taplanes.co.uk
Office: 01423 711645
Mobile: 07525857163

Craig Stephens, Sales & IT Support

Head Office

Email: craig@taplanes.co.uk
Office: 01423 771645

overseas? no problem.

For international enquiries please contact Andy Wilkinson

We are proud to have expanded our European and global reach over the past few years; having now supplied our shower cubicles, bathroom pods and glamping shower pods throughout Europe and further afield to Africa as well as working on projects in Australasia.

Jeanette Parker

Email: jeanette@taplanes.co.uk
Office: +44 (0)1423 771645

Download our Driving Instructions below

Download Driving Directions

Get in touch

Complete the contact form below and a member of the Taplanes® team will get back to you as soon as possible.