How To Find Us

Taplanes® Ltd, Station Court, Nidd, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG3 3BG
+44 (0) 1423 771645

Opening Times

Monday-Friday 09:00-17:00

Meet The Team

Find the Taplanes® contact for your area.

Donald Grant - Sales Engineer

Scotland & Ireland

Email: donald@taplanes.co.uk
Office: 01423 771645
Mobile: 07595 192591

Jonathan Braunton, Sales Engineer

Northern England

Email: jonathan@taplanes.co.uk
Office: 01423 771645
Mobile: 07885 284052

Daniel Wilkinson, Sales Engineer

East Anglia, East Midlands and London

Email: dan.w@taplanes.co.uk
Office: 01423 771645
Mobile: 07792 916096

Clive Wilson - Sales Engineer

South West England

Email: clive@taplanes.co.uk
Office: 01423 771645
Mobile: 07977 473425

Jim Nardone - Sales Engineer

West Midlands

Email: jim@taplanes.co.uk
Office: 01423 771645
Mobile: 07738 773254

Trevor Smith - Sales Engineer

London and South East England

Email: trevor@taplanes.co.uk
Office: 01423 711645
Mobile: 07525857163

Craig Stephens, Sales & IT Support

Head Office

Email: craig@taplanes.co.uk
Office: 01423 771645

overseas? no problem.

For international enquiries please contact Andy Wilkinson

Managing Director and co-founder, Andy Wilkinson, has over 40 years’ experience within the pre-fabricated bathroom sector. From an engineering background Andy has been instrumental in the development of the company…..

Andy Wilkinson

Email: andy@taplanes.co.uk
Office: 01423 771645
Mobile: 07831 585717

Download our Driving Instructions below

Download Driving Directions

Get in touch

Complete the contact form below and a member of the Taplanes® team will get back to you as soon as possible.